Executive Team

The small executive team of MAPrc comprises Professor Jayashri Kulkarni, Director MAPrc and Head of Department, Psychiatry (CCS), Dr Shalini Arunogiri, Deputy Head of Department, Psychiatry (CCS), Professor Paul Fitzgerald, Director Epworth Centre for Innovation in Mental Health, and Anthony de Castella, Research Manager.  

The MAPrc executive plan, brainstorm and implement actions in alignment with the Centre's srtrategic goals and directions.

 MAPrc Monash Alfred Psychiatry Research Centre, Level 4, 607 St Kilda Road, Melbourne 3004

 © MAPrc 2013. Designed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia